Latest Products http://www.jagtambatentart.in Latest Products 17-03-22 en-us http://www.jagtambatentart.in Tents http://www.jagtambatentart.in/tents.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A blend of elegant design and high strength is formed by the Tents, which we offer. We are amidst the dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of an exclusive assortment of Tents from Jodhpur (Rajasthan). Our collection comprises Umbrella Tent, Ottoman Pavilion Tent, Luxury Tent, Mughal Tent, Large Dining Tent, Swiss Cottage Tent, Shikar Tent, Resort Tent, Pergola Tent, Party Tents and Garden Tent. Ottoman Pavilion Tent http://www.jagtambatentart.in/ottoman-pavilion-tent.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering ottoman pavilion tent. The ottoman pavilion has a flame red exterior and interior with woodblock printed and mirror embroidered interior. As an alternative to traditional scalloping the ottoman comes with a banded appliqu band in the same red, celeste blue and sand as the banded pole covers. What makes this pavilion stand out particularly are the open gold trimmed and gold star printed arches on each of its 8 sides. Garden Umbrella http://www.jagtambatentart.in/garden-umbrella.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made using advanced technology and finest fabric, these Garden Umbrellas are the best Garden Accessory. We are rated amidst the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Garden Umbrella from Jodhpur (Rajasthan). Available in varied sizes, colors and designs, these Garden Umbrellas are sturdy and have long life. Hammock http://www.jagtambatentart.in/hammock.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Appealing designs and high strength are the features that define our exquisite collection of Hammocks. What has helped us to win the heart of clients is our capacity to design the Hammock as per the needs of the customers. We are amongst the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hammock from Jodhpur. Garden Tent http://www.jagtambatentart.in/garden-tent.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the specific needs of the clients, the Garden Tent, which we offer, is manufactured using excellent fabrics. These Garden Tents are spacious and designed for big gatherings and occasions. Reasonably priced, these Garden Tents are available in different color combinations and appealing designs. Large Dining Tent http://www.jagtambatentart.in/large-dining-tent.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Alluring designs & patterns and appealing color combinations are the highlights of the Large Dining Tent, which we offer. We are amidst the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Large Dining Tent. These Large Dining Tents are designed as per the latest fashion. Also, we offer customized solution of these Large Dining Tents. Luxury Tent http://www.jagtambatentart.in/luxury-tent.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed for unparalleled luxury, these Luxury Tents are available in different specifications. With the use of finest fabric, the Luxury Tent becomes durable. We are amongst the dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Luxury Tents from Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Priced economically, these Luxury Tents come in eye-catchy designs. Mughal Tent http://www.jagtambatentart.in/mughal-tent.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A royal look is exhibited by the Mughal Tent, which we offer. We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Mughal Tent from Jodhpur (Rajasthan). Also, we offer the Mughal Tent as per the specific requirements of the customers. These Mughal Tents are available in varied color combinations, sizes, patterns and designs. Party Tents http://www.jagtambatentart.in/party-tents.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Party Tents, which we offer, are manufactured using premium fabric. We are among the established Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Party Tents from Jodhpur-Rajasthan. These Party Tents depict a lavishing lifestyle and are priced economically. These Party Tents have excellent designs and patterns. Pergola Tent http://www.jagtambatentart.in/pergola-tent.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stitched with perfection, the Pergola Tent, which we offer, is made using premium fabric. Having fancy patterns and designs, these Pergola Tents are durable and easy to assemble. We are amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Pergola Tent from Jodhpur- Rajasthan. Resort Tent http://www.jagtambatentart.in/resort-tent.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in varied colors, sizes and patterns, the Resort Tents are designed as per the specific needs of the clients. These Resort Tents are made using finest fabric and are spacious. Having high durability, these Resort Tents are priced economically. We are ranked amidst credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Resort Tent. Shikar Tent http://www.jagtambatentart.in/shikar-tent.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shikar Tent, which we offer, has excellent stitching and eye-catchy designs.  We are amidst the trustworthy Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Shikar Tent from Jodhpur. These Shikar Tents are available in different sizes, designs, color combinations and patterns. Made using quality tested material these Shikar Tents are priced economically. Swiss Cottage Tent http://www.jagtambatentart.in/swiss-cottage-tent.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Swiss Cottage Tent, which we offer, is appreciated by the customers for its alluring color combinations and eye-catchy designs & patterns. These Swiss Cottage Tents can be tailored as per the specific needs of the clients. We are dependable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Swiss Cottage Tent from Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Umbrella Tent http://www.jagtambatentart.in/umbrella-tent.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent fabric is used for the production of Umbrella Tent, which we provide. We are rated amongst the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Umbrella Tent from Jodhpur, Rajasthan. We source the fabric from renowned and ISO certified Vendors in the domain. Available in varied colors, patterns, and sizes, these Umbrella Tents are priced reasonably.